ULOG: Looking for durian enjoyment in the garden.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi the steemian #ulogger I came again along with the durian.

image

this time I will discuss about how to travel to the garden to search for durian to release the sense of want to eat durian..

image

the beginning of this journey when I saw it was time to harvest the durian fruit, when I see there is already durian fruit in the markets. There is no durian tree, because I do not have a durian tree and the money is also pas-passan to buy yes I have decided not to buy, but there are friends who offer to want to stay in his field to keep the durian, in my heart, well fitting indeed I will follow to keep the durian in the field.

image

well last night we also go to the field to keep the durian. We last night until this morning did not sleep at all because want to make the body not to feel nothing given by us from it we can enjoy durian last night until this morning.

image

Well that's our story this morning.

Acknowledgments to the whole team #ulog @ulogs #ulogger @ulogger and also thanks to all @surpassinggoogle for giving the opportunity to work in the #ulog community and also inspire to use @tage #ulog.

ulog surpassinggoogle durian field bestfriends