Ulog #08 photograph

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemian and my fellow uloggers,

Shout out to our greatest fan @surpassinggoogle. And @teardrops for there amazing work.

Today I really have a busy day, I engaged in so much activities at the farm. I planted a melon which I have been harvesting since morning.

After finishing from the work, I went to the sport center to watch World Cup match between France and Belgium.

When I came back home, I feel relaxed but I'm desperately hungry. I miss my girlfriend.

I was thinking of my girlfriend, who is at school presently. I missed her so much.

I was viewing her pictures on my phone gallery, so I decided to share it with you.

5767565675.jpg

6576666666666.jpg

FB_IMG_15243587209203311.jpg

5454664.jpg

Thank you so much for your time

I'm @ohakfarm

Sort:  

@Ohakfarm, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Can you please, give me her number? Smile.

She's just too beautiful