#ULOG - [18-06-2018] FUNNY DAY, I WAS USED AS A MANNEQUIN

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everybody, this is my ulog for today and thanks to @surpassinggogle for the opportunity.

I woke up normally today and was busy online till around 10am I didn't bath nor go out, I took my bath around 11:30am because I had an agreement with my barber and the lady that want to die my hair for me by 12pm, I don't know why the hair dey brown o.

imagewhen I was going out

I proceeded to the lady's shop and the dye process was a success even though it was funny that she had to use me as a mannequin for a cap she wanted to quickly make....funny, right?

imageAfter the dyeing process

I left her place for my barber's place and the guy gave me a Nice haircut, I quickly left for my house to wash my hair and come back to family house for supernatural class.

I got home, relaxed a while and got ready for the class, I met them in the class and it was very impactful, we didn't finish until 8pm and it was worth, as I am writing now I am currently outside relaxing and taking cool breeze.

Thanks for reading my blog, I am @oladayoamusan

Sort:  

You really have fun there. Do enjoy yourself

@Oladayoamusan, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oladayoamusan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is very funny...... Lol

I was expecting the pictures of you being used as a mannequin. Fun day it was.

Yea, was trying to upload it, it wont just gree o