FIRST NARRATION OF MY DAY SCOPE

in #ulog6 years ago

Someone could be imagining what a first writer could be saying here on ulog. I want to shock the public by telling them that there is always a first time. I so much believe in myself and this made me pick up my pen, summon the courage to put up this first post today on ulog.

Now someone take a look at this surprising narration.
My day today started at exaclty 5:00 am when i woke up for my morning devotion. this took me up till 5:30am when i had my bath and took my leave for the office.
At exactly 10 am, guess what, i received a message from my colleague who runs a charity organization with me. He shouted and reminded me of our event to visit a remote village for charity.

This was our schedule. When we got this village, i pitied these children, most of them had not eaten for 2 weeks.
Glory be to God we had most of the necessary things they needed. We had to wash their hairs, give them some clothing materials at which we could afford. most of them who we sick, we gave them the little drugs we had. DSC_0188.JPG
We finally prayed for them for the Lord most high to take care of them till we come back to check.
Ladies and Gentle men, as you can see, my day was hectic and i enjoyed how it went. I still came back and printed some documents before i finally went home.

Now i want to say somethin g very very important. This is for littlephil moment. i love you to the sky..... I can't wait to see when your project comes to play. Smiling..... Just being myself and saying my mind.. Hope you dont mind.
Thanks for @surpassingoggle, who made this available, for me to share my day with others.
Thank you guys for taking a look the first ulog. Your vote do count. Smiles, don't forget that............