My #ulog entry no.16; Language exam result

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Hello steemians, i currently unable to write in steemit, i seemed a little busy but of course i think of my steemit family and my next write up.

20180623_100646.jpg

Today i just recieve a parcel from LBC and it was my language certificate from the exam i take in manila earlier this month.
The german language i need to take to get a certificate to be use for my visa application.

The result was posted 7 working days and gladly in the second time i passed again though not with the highest score but the thing is i passed and i will not take again just to have a certificate.

My post about a little look out why i need the exam and materials i used to study.
https://steemit.com/ulogers/@pearlgem/what-makes-me-busy-lately-my-2nd-ulog-entry.

It was not easy because i just self study and reviewed my old notes and books and the new books my fiance gave to me.
But with all the hardwork i made it again without going to language class.
It was a big achievement for us.

PSX_20180623_114734.jpg

And now i already have the certificate which we will use for our visa process. 1 of the main requirements and more of the list from the embassy.

Thank you for passing being here in my blog.
See you in my next blog.

UPVOTE | FOLLOW | RESTEEM

If your new as #uloggers and wanted to write your #ulog please consider this friendly guide from our #surpassingoogle.

ulogyoulogs2.png

ulogsyoulogs1.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @adalhelm.