ULOG004: HURRAY! IT'S MY BIRTHDAY

in #ulog6 years ago

image

This is my fourth ulog post. For those that don't know about ulog, ulog is a tag created by @surpassinggoogle when one got to talk about himself/herself in a talented or untalented way. Ulog is all about you.
For today is my birthday and I'm uloging cause it's all about me. Yeah, it's all about @prechyrukky. It's some hours more for may 20th to end but it's still my day I could have posted this earlier but I was quite occupied and the device(my phone) I'm using was having some screen problems. But it's never too late like I said is still my day and I have lot of things to say cos it's really a day of celebration to me
image

A photo of me as a child during my kindergarten graduation

I'm so glad to celebrate another year of life today with undiluted joy in my heart.
Indeed life to me is truly a blessing
I don't have much to say about the blessings of life but I have alot of thanks to give
Firstly I'm being thankful that I was the strongest and fit sperm cell to survive the call of nature and to be the fittest of other sperm cells.
Secondly I'm thankful for being the lucky egg to be fertilize by me (the most fit sperm cell)
Thirdly I'm grateful to survive the stage of being a fetus
Fourthly I'm grateful that I scale through the first, second and third trimester
I'm indeed lucky. I'm proud of lucky me
Fifthly I'm so glad I pass through being a neonate
Sixtly I'm grateful I scale through infant hood
Sevenly I'm grateful I successfully pass through being a toddler
Eightly I'm grateful that my childhood was a success
Ninetly I'm grateful for scaling through teenage hold
And the tenth reason to be grateful is my life as a young adult is really remarkable. Though at times life weighs me down I always gets back on my feet cos life is beautiful though it can be unfair.

image

It's my birthday so is all about me. I'm proud to be a may born I'm proud to be a taurus. I'm proud to be born on the 20th. I'm so grateful that I'm able to celebrate my birthday in steemit. Being a steemian has really being a blessing to me. I have being oppourtuned to meet great and lovely individuals @tosyne2much I will call him boss tosyne he really has a nice personality though not a whale but he do helps those around that need his help. @gandhibaba I don't want to same much but I can help but say the undeniable truth that he is got a lovely personality and his articles are really worth it, learnt alot from his blog. I'm grateful to @ehiboss for what he has bein doing and still doing on steemit with @genesisproject and with his work towards the upcoming SIN2 project.
I have lot of thanks to give for being able to celebrate my birthday on steemit. I want to say a big thank you to @marvel1206 for introducing me to this great platform(steemit).

I want to using this medium to wish a happy birthday to @richie211 whom I discovered was my birthday mate yesterday. Happy birthday dear wishing you the best
image

A photo of @richie211

I'm grateful that I'm so lucky to be conceived and brought to this by my lovely parents. I really do have lot of thanks to give but let me end here. It's a happy birthday to me. I'm so lucky to be a may 20th celebrant. You are free to ask any question about me via the comment box I will gladly reply.


**Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the creation of tag @ulog.**

**Thanks for reading. Your comments, upvotes and resteems will be appreciated **

Sort:  

Happy birthday to the both of you wishing you long life and prosperity

Thanks I appreciate

Happy birthday!...

Thank you

Awesome Post . Birthday Mate. I'm glad to meet You . We shall Celebrate More of it

Amen
Thanks

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Happy birthday sweetie, llnp

Thanks alot dear

You r welcome

Happy birthday dear. Wishing you many more years.

Happy birthday pretty. Keep shinning.

Happy birthday
Blessings

Congratulations @prechyrukky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Happy birthday dear wishing you long life and prosperity

Happy birthday

Happy birthday to you both
many more years in health and vitality....
Cheers

Thank you dear I appreciate

Happy birthday darling, keep waxing stronger!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Prechyrukky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I guess it is happy birthday in arrears then.

Yeah it is
Thanks for your comment