ULOG | My New Shelter

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180530_091020.jpg

Hello fellow steemians and #uloggers. How are you today? It's been a busy week for me. I was looking for a house for rent and luckily I found one yesterday. I pack all my things and today I just finish cleaning. I can now read and comment post in steemit. (hehe)

IMG_20180530_091119.jpg

I really need a new house becuase my previous was so hot specially noon time I cant rest enough and it really now that my work schedule is from 10pm to 6am.

Now that I move to another boarding house, I can now sleep well and relax.

Thanks for reading steemians! God bless you!



ULOG helps the people in steemit to show what they've got. "U" in #Ulog just simply means "YOU". So everything in your blog will be focused on you. It's somewhat sharing your day on steemit.

You are the celebrity, We are you're fans as your followers.

What are you waiting for? Join now and make your #ULOG story and be the newest celebrity here on steemit.


ULog PUREPINOY.gif


purepinoy.gif

Sort:  

I'm sure @surpassinggoogle will vote a lot for your posts
Good luck brother @purepinoy

Nice place bro. Can't wait to see more of your post.

thanks for droppin by.