#ulog #activities for the preparation of breaking the fast.

in #ulog6 years ago

hai 🙌 friends, today I break the fast with drinking water cucumber, if in aceh language '' boh timon wah ''
Before I continue, I will review a little about these cucumber fruits called by the people of Aceh will 'boh timon wah' '. This cucumber fruit is bigger than cucumber from its habit, how to share mature or not, this cucumber will separate by itself,see the following picture image image
split if in aceh language is '' wah '',that's why it's called 'boh timon wah'.
image image imageand this is it.
So, what we make as a drink is white meat, not seeds.
image
and after that, we peel the skin and seeds we throw away, the meat in small chopped, put into a glass or kettle, then in love adds ice syrup, then in love of water, served.
not easy ..👍
Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
only this buain not useful me to be useful.
I'm not good at writing, so forgive me with my stupidity.
Thank mr.@surpassinggoole and all👍😃

Sort:  

Teplah that boh lagoe bg, keu @surpassinggoogle nyoeh?

Nyan jeulah bro...
Ngat jirasa nah, pu tabeu pu mameh