ULOG #12 | What makes me happy?

in #ulog6 years ago

I have always wanted to count my blessings more than my mishaps. But sometimes, I can't help but think about my problems more. The good thing about having a bullet journal is that when you search for inspirations on the internet, it gives you hundreds of options. I got my inspiration for this particular page from Pinterest.

I decided to make a What Makes You Happy spread so that I can jot down everything that makes me happy and gives joy to my heart.

20180721_114448_HDR.jpg

Bullet journaling helps me have peace and gives a sense of control with my life. It helps me cope up with stress. Especially now that I'm learning and loving calligraphy, I get to slow down once in a while to just write down in my journal and meditate with where I am now in my life.

Aside from writing in my bullet journal, I also accomplished errands today. It was a productive day overall. How was your day? I hope it was a good one.

ULOGS.jpg

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I like your happy spread ;) I use my old typewritter to put all my thoughts on paper to cope with the stress.

that's nice. I would love to own a typewriter too...

It's a really nice post! :) Great, we share the passion for Bullet Journaling! I just started this year and it was a great discovery for me. So far it's the best planning method I found and I also use it as a diary where to take care of my feelings, thoughts, and keep my mind healthy. I also made a "What makes me happy spread" taking inspiration from Pinterest but I decided to make it with little drawings :)