ULOG: EXISTENTIAL FORGIVENESS

in #ulog6 years ago

heavenjourney.jpg

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to discount, disregard, and de-value myself as being important, significant and worthy to the world at large.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to accept myself as mostly worthless, insignificant, without much importance, and just generally not that important and or valuable.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing and understanding the extent to which I've been holding myself within inferior states of mind and how by holding myself within these inferior mind positions/states, that I am also holding myself as the being hostage within the body...and that my body too is compromised within accepting inferior staes of mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing how subtlely I've been accepting inferior ways of thinking within myself...and inferior ways of positioning myself in my body.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not really regarding the interconnected relationship within myself as body, being and mind - I realize my positioning is interconnected because mind, body and being are all here together - i realize it's like a continued self-embodiment process as aligning together with body, being and mind...stopping, letting go and transforming the fight and recreating myself a new as my fine tuning working of laboring the change from my resistance energys into new transformed strengths in new abilities.

I realize that my Participation every day is determining the outcome and future direction of me - I realize it's an ongoing pplaywright of my self-movement from moment to moment - i realize my effectiveness over time is subtantiated as a result of my input as the work i put into myself and facing myself internally - allowing myself to allign my internal with my external one and equal.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not including myself in the equality and oneness equation and within this mostly discount consequence from my responsibility. Within this - I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for blocking myself out of living my best life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for wanting to have no consequence and not really be required to be responsible in any great way. I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize and understand it's in exercising our ability to take on response abilities that we truly substantiate our self-worth and worthiness as life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for having been a bit pretentious in thinking i am participating in my best ways in my living. while deep down I know I've been half assing my best to a certain extent.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make it all to common of a default move where I give myself the choice to excuse myself and deak out of pariticpation and involvement within my immediate environement and rather just avoid any conflict and or drama.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myselfto think that my actions and my consequences have little effect on anything of this existence.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize how on a deep level the way in which i've regarded myself and so to everyone else has mostly been in a rather insignificant and inferior way where it's like nobody is really all that great or special or anything and there being like this deep point of 'does'n't really matter'....and 'hopelessness'....like this, 'things are just the way they are and that's it'. I realize the self-manipulation in shaping a perception that seperates and divides our best potential.

I realize each and every moment is significant.

I realize there's tremendous potential in each and every single moment.

I realize who I am in one moment can be quite impactful and supportive - for myself and so to others in my enironment.

i realize living, "moment by moment" there's a discipline in responsibility here - a regard for the significance and even magnificence of the moment itself.

I realize life itself is expressed in the series of moments here - moment by moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for wasting several moments of my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing how I squandered many moments by simply wanting to distract myself from the experience of myself, instead of actually seeing/saying, "hey what's going on here - what's the issue here - what do i need - what can i do here - is their a problem - how can i best create solutions"

I realize it's all about my starting point in my moment to moment participations.

I realize life is an on going process play - it's a process of learning and making the best accommodations/adjustments - because life itself is the home here - and so much so a part of being a great home body is in sharing great accommodation. I mean we are all here together and how we live best is accommodating. I realize my best is so much so in alignment with sharing - i realize my weakness/fault is in becoming closed off and not sharing...where there's this attitude of not wanting to participate where there's a block in actually challenging myself to move to participate to face any discomforts and to actually alllow myself to make difficult changes where my faces are challenged in a variety of ways that is both surprising and unexpected.

heaven-on-earth.jpg

TO BE CONTINUED - NOTE: THIS SHARING WAS INSPIRED BY: HEAVEN"S JOURNEY TO LIFE - THE PHYSICAL - DAY 500

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

EQAFE

Sort:  

Congratulations @research-mind! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is quite interesting.

thanks - enjoy