ulog # 002 my spoiled nephew

in #ulog6 years ago

hi the steemeans all meet again on this hot afternoon .. !!

I this afternoon will post some pictures of my comel nephew ,, coincidentally me and my beloved little family in my day off and my family went to the beach for fun and I told my uncle to hold his son that is my niece for me take some pictures and my nephew stood up with his dashing worthy of being able to stand like a child who can walk.

and I persuaded him that my nephew would see the camera that I held so that the images I took could satisfy my heart.

and I just take some good pictures when I miss I can see them in my cell phone gallery ,, because I often wander out the area because I'm not with him every time bermanja-spoiled with my handsome nephew this one ... well all friends can see its how handsome my nephew is on this one.

oh yes my best friend all my activities and greetings from me.