ULOG#1:MY FIRST TIME doing my make up.

in #ulog6 years ago

I supposedly share my first #ULOG yesterday but I don't know with my phone I just can't upload pictures.

First things first, I just want to extend my gratitude to Sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle for the revolution of #ULOG which encourages the steemians more to share their your-life's-story representing their selves to the steemit community.

So this day I want to share to you, steemians , how I do my make up. :)

First, I washed my face to remove dirt or unwanted oils on my skin. Then I put moisturizing cream.

IMG_20180505_100642_Burst01.jpg
This is me after putting some moisturizer. :D

Next, some people put primer but I never did since I don't have(haha) so I just put foundation evenly all over my face then a face powder.

IMG_20180505_102642.jpg

Next, I put contour make up to bring out my cheekbones. I also put it on my jawline. Then I put eye makeup, eyebrow and nose line makeup.

IMG_20180505_105350.jpg

Then I put again some powder and blend it with other makeup. And lastly, I put my lipstick on. :)

IMG_20180505_111335.jpg

And DONE! :D

IMG_20180505_111515.jpg

This is just my first time doing it so I hope no one in here will bash me.

IMG_20180505_113908.jpg

Thank you for dropping by on my #firstULOG with my #firstTimedoingMakeup. :*

IMG_20180505_114833.jpg

And please do continue to support @surpassinggoogle 's witness, @steemgig.
Have a blessed Sunday Steemit Community. ^_^

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roemmamazing from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.