#Ulog 10: Commission of the month

in #ulog6 years ago

"What a Lovely Couple"


Its been a long time I did not post here in steemit but Im here again to share my another finished commission. Thid two is friend of my girl and they're getting to celebrate there 5th year anniversary.
So one of them decided to give a present of portrait, so here it goes. She call me to make one and I just did it.
So heres some of the progress of my work.

qara-xett.png

Progress


qara-xett.png

Thanks for reading ulogers 😍😍
Thanks for the support steemians and also a special thanks who supported me a lot. Thats why I continuesly blogging here :) @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @slothicorn @juliakponsford

So thats it, I really appreciate your votes 😜😜
PicsArt_07-10-01.20.40.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
7c2u0g4urx.jpg

Thank you so much 😍😍😍😍

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk