#ulog 13: Project Demo, Shell craft

in #ulog5 years ago

"Me as a Teacher: Project Demo"

Hello steemians! I want to share this you guys :)
My Project to my major!
Im currently a student taking college of teachers education, and now I can see my self as a professional teacher. I have my here my demo in making shell crafts. So let as look first the final product and here it is.

20181210_141943.jpg

So that is a fountain made drom "tahong shell" or clam shell. I used glue stick to make the water effects. Its approximately half feet in size.
So here my demo.

qara-xett.png

Demo Project Making

20181107_092654.jpg
20181107_092800.jpg20181107_092522.jpg20181107_092517.jpg

So thats me making demo on my artwork. I can say being a teacher is very complicated work but this is an heroic act for our country. You are the professional that is molding the other future professional. I hope i become a best for my future students.
qara-xett.png

In all sides photo

20181215_095525.jpg

qara-xett.png

So thats it 😜😜
Hope you like it guys :)
Thanks for the support steemians and also a special thanks who supported me a lot. Thats why I continuesly blogging here :) @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @c-squared @juliakponsford @ocd

qara-xett.png
PicsArt_07-10-01.20.40.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @roldan24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oh, you had to construct this in front of the class??? I would be way too nervous to do any art in front of people haha

You did well ! I wish you luck in the future as a teacher :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here