#ULOG 7: Pencil Rendering Competition

in #ulog6 years ago

"Inter Campus Competition: Pencil Rendering"

20180912_213630.jpg

Hello ulogers, hello stemian,
Its a tired and busy day. This day, I attended a competition to represent my school. This is a inter campus competition and who ever won to this competition will proceed to compete in regional. I tried my best for this competition because this is my last year in this school.

qara-xett.png
Heres the reference:
20180912_212012.jpg

qara-xett.png

Heres the entry and my entry in still life pencil rendering:

LSPU Los Baños: My Entry

20180912_212107.jpg

LSPU San Pablo's Entry

20180912_212051.jpg

LSPU Sta Cruz's Entry

20180912_212128.jpg

LSPU Siniloan's Entry

20180912_212035.jpg

qara-xett.png
And guess who won 😍😍
Yes, I won and I will go to regional this year to compete :)
And this is my blessest day of this year 😀

Thanks for reading ulogers 😍😍
Thanks for the support steemians and also a special thanks who supported me a lot. Thats why I continuesly blogging here :) @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @slothicorn @juliakponsford

PicsArt_07-10-01.20.40.jpg

Sort:  

@roldan24, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @roldan24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Really? Thank you so much 😍😍😍