Ulog #9 My personal challenge Lose weight and measures. 2 months

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good Night Friends, today I'm going to tell you a little bit about how I'm going with my weight loss challenge, if I'm honest it was very ambitious to lose 10 kilos in a month, but since I'm about to turn 2 months since I started, despite It made me sick and I had to take medicines that make me fat, because happily I lost 8kilos, I already have a little bit to finish my plan and I am satisfied with the result obtained. I will try to follow the second part of the plan to the letter, in order to optimize the results, as long as I have the opportunity to show you how I am doing, today I am celebrating to get away from the routine, I told my little girl of almost 5 years that I took a picture of how I am today, although I have my girdle under my clothes, because they made me a hydro and you will tell me if I'm still more or I'm fine like that. #ulog #uloghugot #ulogs
IMG_20180802_232209_053.JPG
Until the next publication.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vryhof from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you very much.