#ulog 042: Happy birthday to my soulmate, my one and only read and the love of my life..

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful sunday everyone!! I'm so happy this day when I'm finally okay with my health (the fever is gone) just right to celebrate my husband's birthday. We don't have much to celebrate but having good health for the entire family and celebrating new year for my husband and new chapter of his life with us is best and a very big blessing to consider. Growing in God's grace and with the family happily upon celebrating life's goodness.

orca-image-1531659894946.jpg_1531659895043.jpeg

orca-image-1531660042309.jpg_1531660042396.jpeg

We don't have cakes and ice cream for today's occasion (the usual food supposed to be present during birthdays) but we have food enough to share for the family and some friends (we have pancit for long life and pork adobo). Those food enough to have a great Bonding and full tummy and also with some beers for sort of fun for the boys. So happy today though its raining hard the happiness still goes on, we have my father and mother with us celebrating and with my sister's and my husband's sister and friend. I can see how happy my husband how his birthday goes today like celebrating it to with the love one's and a worry free occasion. A short message for my loving husband

Read happy birthday to you!!! Thanks for coming into my life and for making me part of your life also. Your nothing compares, we may not rich but having you is more than enough to survive in this though world, you never fail us in times of hardship like I always saw the effort and the willingness you give to provide our needs. Thanks for being such a responsible husband and father and for all the love and care you showered to us, thanks much. I want you to know that Your much loved not just by today or tomorrow but forever. Happiest birthday to you and I and our kids love you always, keep safe always and take good care and wishing you all good things in life from good health and all.

orca-image-1531662025171.jpg_1531662025239.jpeg

Thanks God for this wonderful day given to us, a gift of life, for the good health and everything. Praise God.

received_1646819618701078.gif

received_1675247662524940.gif

Thanks for dropping by. This is how beautiful my sunday is with my family by my side celebrating my one and only soul mate's birthday in good health and have a bright and great smiles. Hope you'll appreciate this fellows and lets keep on steeming and ulogging.

ulogsyoulogs1.jpg

Be a true celebrity with a true fans
Be a ulogger and keep on ulogging
Share your story with #ulog

received_1649443271813442.jpeg
received_1649443291813440.jpegreceived_1649443315146771.jpeg

Sort:  

@roselyn028 happy birthday from my side also

Thank you. GOD BLESS

Happy birthday to your love one. Hope you spend a lovely day together

Thanks and thanks for dropping by. God bless

@roselyn028
Happy birthday.
May all your wishes come true this year

Thanks much and God bless.

Happy birthday wishes for your husband from the Renegades!

Thanks much Aimee and family. GOD BLESS