#ulography: A beautiful sunset scenary

in #ulog5 years ago

Happy friday steemians!! It's good to be back and to have something beautiful for share.

IMG_20190530_202642.jpg

God always has His way to make everyone feel better for something. This beautiful sunset captivates heart of many and brings peaceful and a good vibes. I strongly believe in that 'coz that's how I feel yesterday upon seeing this beautiful scenery. And I hope upon sharing this brings good thing in you too, especially those nature lover out there.

And this is for my #ulography and for my share. Photo taken yesterday with my cellular phone. Hope you'll appreciate this beautiful photo. Thanks for dropping by and God bless everyone. Thanks God for this wonderful view. Keep steeming fellows and keep safe.

received_1649038511853918.jpeg

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Sort:  

You have a great eye for photography. I suggest you join various photography competition here on steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the appreciate. If I can keep myself active I'd love to join such abd with the right gadget for perfect shots. Thanks again and God bless..

Congratulations @roselyn028! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @roselyn028! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!