#ULOG DAY #07- MY HAPPY BIRTHDAY # 25❤

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends of the @surpassinggoogle community, I want to send you a thank you greeting for your support in all #ulog publications.

Today I want to share some nice pictures of my HAPPY BIRTHDAY # 25.
It was a very special day, nice and with lots of laughs, that I could share with my husband, my family and my loved ones. I felt very happy this beautiful day, thanking GOD for allowing me to fulfill one more day of life and to be able to enjoy and share with my family, many more years full of much love, peace, health and presence of GOD.

I ate a delicious cake that my husband gave me

Today I feel that I am the most grateful and happy person in the world, because I have celebrated one more year of life. And once again, I verified that I am blessed to have such wonderful people with whom to share life and who make me feel very special.

I appreciate the affection, the words, the affection and the presence of everyone, even the absent ones. But, above all, I thank God for the gift of life and for giving me such special people.




I wanted to share this beautiful experience with you #ulogger friends, I hope you have been to your liking. Blessings!

Please give @surpassinggoogle your support and encouragement as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
You can also like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for his latest project @teardrops.

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosib from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.