#ULOG #dAy1 Great mOrning tO stArt a New Day with LOVED!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello great morning to aLL #uloggers!!
received_2087283884633042.jpeg
signature_1 (2).gif
Here is my everyday great story in the house!! to support sir boy terry @surpassinggoogle on his great initiative and thousands of #uloggers did share their story I was Inspired by them most especially to my dearest sisteritz @roselyn028, @bellekiss-31 & @ranfa who really believe in me that I cAn encourages me to do share what Ive got! So im gonna make it a try hOpe you'll liked this!!

As a good mother and loving wife to my loved ones it is really a great happiness of mine and I myself doing my best and love for them everyday of my life. I do wake up early in the mOrning to do my daily task. As a mother of my only one son I prepared milk for him as early as 3am everyday before he would cry to have his milk to drink in. Then I cooked for out breakfast and preparing my husband's thing's for his work. Every mOrning I always making it sure that my husband could have his breakfast before going at work and as a good wife it is really a great mOrning for me to seeing them with a happy faces back at me. There is nothing I could asked for a mother & wife seeing them satisfied for the love, care & for everything I do for them everyday.

It is really a great mOrning to start a new dAy. Since my husband is at work now and my son is still sleeping me I myself and I have lots of time to in the chores. Today is Saturday with a shinning shimmering sunshine its really good day to have a "Labadamidooo" meaning I need to wash all our dirty clothes since it really a good sunny day so good to start my Saturday assignment.

That would be for now and for the next day see you around for my everyday doings in life as a wife & a mother.!!
signature_2 (3).gif
signature_2 (2).gif

Sort:  

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.