Ulog day # 7 my activity today again the spirit of chicken

in #ulog6 years ago

image
I am today again the spirit of chicken for the event breaking with my friends in today
the chicken that I burn is very tasty and tender and how to burn it is quite easy and just need to provide that is
chicken 1 piece
steamed and seasoned like turmeric, garlic, onion and steamed right
and after that burn it for a while
and prepare the spices to burn like
red onion
garlic and red peppers
soy sauce tomatoes and then puree after the puree stir fry for a while
and apply the marinade of chicken meat that has been burned
I am today again the spirit of chicken for the event breaking with my friends in today
the chicken that I burn is very tasty and tender and how to burn it is quite easy and just need to provide that is
chicken 1 piece
steamed and seasoned like turmeric, garlic, onion and steamed right
and after that burn it for a while
and prepare the spices to burn like
red onion