#Ulog Day 3: Me Nnd 3 My Best Friend

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

On a sunny morning around 10 o'clock. I, Dian, Kemal and Jay were having fun together at a guard post near the school gate behind which there is a parking lot. Incidentally the security guard at school is in the teacher's room. While bericahat in the guard post we joked together, sharing joy together, snacking together, and others. For us togetherness is the most important thing. Do not feel the time isoahat hour has run out I, Dian, Kemal and Jay go to class to continue the last hour lesson.

When the bell rings, the bell signals home. My friends packed up and rushed home to each other and I came home with my 3 friends, we all happened to be close to the house and the distance was not far from the school.

Day after day I passed with 3 my best friend until the national exam (UN) ended. A few days later. Me, Dian, Kemal and Jay sign up to high school (SMA). I and 3 my best friends enroll in SMA NEGERI 2 PAREPARE, but unfortunately Dian did not pass in SMA 2, because the value is not sufficient and finally Dian enroll in SMK BAHARI and he graduated there.

3 months later, when Dian is not with us anymore, we feel homesick, it feels incomplete if one of our friends is not there. Especially we've been friends for 3 years, but we will always be friends forever. Because we're all like brothers, just the distance that separates us so we can still be together and get together like we used to.

On a pretty sunny morning when I wanted to buy a pen at a small shop in front of the school. Unexpectedly I saw Dian who wanted to go to school by motorcycle, I called him and he stopped by. I also said.

Me: Dian ... how are you?

Dian: well, you?

Me: well, long time no see. Me, Jay and Kemal long to get together and joke together like they used to.

Dian: I have plenty of time for my best friend, so when do you have time to gather together?

Me: ok, I'll arrange the time and place, hmm ... your hp number is still the same as it used to be ... unchanged. ?

Dian: yeah, uh already been yah ... because it looks like I'm almost late to school, see you again.

Me: yes buddy .. be careful on the road.

At that time until now we still often communicate and meet.