My Ulog Day #2: accompanying the grandmother in the hospital

in #ulog6 years ago

Monday!

this monday I accompanied my grandmother in the hospital with my male cousin.my grandmother had coronary heart disease.this disease has been suffered for 30 years.
now my grandmother is 73 years old, I really hope his illness will soon be improved.
we really hope grandma is always as healthy as ever.

image

I love my grandmother very much,
because grandma is very good to all the grandchildren.
grandmother has been treated for 5 days in the hospital and has not been allowed to go home because the condition is still not healthy.

image

when grandmother ate, grandma always fed by my male cousin.
grandmother so happy feed fed by grandchildren. and we were photographed all three, so grandma would be happy today.

image

after that grandmother rested, me and my cousin keep it in hospital

image

this is my story today
By: @safira
May 07, 2018
@ulog
@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Postingan yang Bagus dan mengesankan..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cut safira salsabila from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.