#ulog no. 1 My first time in eSteem Surfer

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

rr9p7r3vfj.png
This will be my first time in eSteem surfer. I downloaded it in my laptop yesterday. I'm so excited while waiting for it to be installed, then suddenly it rained so hard. Which interfered the internet connection, it slows down the process and I've waited for almost 3 hours, and it was still about 60% The rain got intense, that caused the downloading process to fail. Then I tried to resume it, until it became like this
axg4qsiwir.png
All my efforts of waiting were wasted. I thought of trying to install it again, but I decided to do it tomorrow(which is today). Hoping that the internet connection will be better.

The next morning(today)

It was around nine in the morning when I opened my laptop to install the eSteem Surfer again.
khl9alkn32.png
I'm glad that it only took less than one hour to complete the installing process. I opened it and started to write this blog
v33xuat4vw.png
Thank for reading my ulog