Ulogs 003: How it felt

in #ulog6 years ago

I am grateful to @ulogs sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for the #Ulog and for the opportunity to be heard.

I was in a meeting recently and I met someone I still can not remember where I knew him but he greeted me so well as though I had given him money before or like I was someone he admired from a distance.

His face all lit up with smiles and eyes so bright. Shaking my hands so strong with the words, its a pleasure to meet you in person.

Well I cannot remember him and did not have the chance to ask him some questions because I was getting on a bus. It felt so good to be appreciated for whatever reason or way I inspired him.

I was excited within me and in the bus people were looking at me. I felt like a hero. A good feeling that is.

I hope to see him again someday and get to know him better.

It made me think about my life.

What if it was for a bad reason he came to me. We do things and go our way not knowing people are watching us.

blessed_620.jpg
Our lives are an open book, people read them and we either inspire or disappoint the readers based on our activities and dispositions.

Thank you for reading.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this #ulogs.

You are a celebrity we are your fans.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!