Todays Ulog. And it’s all about celebration 🍾

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello there, I’m @yagzy

image

image
Two weeks training on computer graphics design came and pass today. I’m so glad to make the day count.

During this period, I was able to design some graphics work such as

image

And this

image

And this for sent forth of my state chairman

image

And many more...

Infact I’m so happy for the weeks spent well because I achieved to the fullest.

And today’s happened to be the last day, we were entertained and wine also dine together.

Special appreciation to my tutor for his concern towards the success.

Until another time, I’m @skillsameh

Sort:  

Wow awesome party

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @skillsameh! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!