#ulog: Beautiful Sunday morning

in #ulog6 years ago
Sup guys! Happy Sunday I know most of us are getting ready for church service and that is great.

Wow so this happens to be my very first ulog post and I must say am totally in love with the idea as I like to share my daily experiences right here and also get to know more about others that's not bad.

So about today being Sunday the 6th I have it all planned out to a great extent but then it's one thing to plan and it's another thing to execute it accordingly. Well, I usually execute my daily plans up to 80% yea 80% because as the day goes things change, I get lazy some times, or even distracted and leads to my inability to carry out some of the activities. I am after all human so that said, I really don't have much to do today and I am very positive about today going forward and it's a great feeling.

So first of all on my to do list for today is attending church service which normally starts around 11am till maybe 2pm. So once I get back from church am going to take a nap cos I don't need any telling that sun is gonna be quite hot at that time so I wouldn't even consider going out till the sun is down a bit.

Right here in Nigeria weekends are great to hang out with friends probably over a couple of drinks. So once the sun down, me and my friends already made plans to hang out this evening while we watch a football game. Yeah right! There is a very big game coming up tonight and it's the El classico a game between Barcelona and real madrid. It's promises to be an interesting game tonight am really looking forward to that game which is going to wrap up my day up I guess.

So that is exactly how I hope today goes down for me quite simply right? Well life should be easy plus it's weekend.

So see you guys later I've got to get set for church service. Have a lovely day ahead guys.

Sort:  

Happy sunday and I pray you achieve all you set out as plan today.

Congratulations @slimshaddy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!