You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Ever ULOG: Sweet Escape to Mariveles Bataan!

in #ulog6 years ago

WOW WOW WOW WOW!!! Go girl! You guys really rocked in all these photos...i wish i tagged along. That's such a beautiful experience you had @enjieneer . i really enjoyed going through your pretty photos, and please feed us with a lot more every day. All work but not play makes @enjieneer a dull girl.

Sort:  

You said it right! Life without breaks is boring. 😁 Thankyou so much! 😘 i wish i could tag you all along with my travels, that sounds fun right? ❤ I would love to share lots of my travel adventures, I just need to find time to write again haha! 💕

That sounds like so much fun!! But i'm in nigeria and you're far away.
So instead, just do well to give us updates and very very very pretty photos like these. I like seeing people happy....that's just how y'all look