Sort:  

That certainly is an incredible journey, and I am pleased to say I have followed you for a large portion of it. You have followed your own path, created the opportunities and really become someone everyone knows on Steemit - and all the time promoting the essential idea of "Just being you"

Steemit I think will always be what you personally make it, my own path has twisted and turned over the year and few months I have been here like a twisty turny thingy. Your #BadKaraoke competitions run with @simgirl were a highlight - I'm not sure everyone appreciated my truly awful attempts but it was a good laugh for me anyway!

But right now I'm struggling a little under the load, so many people and posts and my time is so limited - every day I just keep thinking I have missed someones post or have not visited their blog for weeks. I have the auto-vote on to kick in when I am too busy with working and family to manually curate - but a silent upvote never really feels the same as leaving a good comment on a post.

Thank you @snook for being an inspiration to so many, a friend to even more - and most of all for Just being you

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

You really did try your hardest to be the badest! We appreciate everything you do on the platform, and all the love and support you've given me and @snook along the way. I do think we all ned personal assistants.

I loved your karaoke videos, and there's no reason for you to stop!!!!

and most of all for Just being you

Thank you @c0ff33a for always writing the best comments to me. Yes, I am finding out that I don't have the same amount of time as I once did either but we are all human and do the best we can as long as we are still having FUN and laughing.

You added being a Witness to your load and you make a great Witness but that too takes time to get back in a groove or a new groove. Just always remember that FUN is the key!!

Be YOU. Nuff said doll. 🤗😎😚😊

Thank you and I do the best I can with just me cuz it's all I have LOLL hugs

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png
Delegate to @vis4 via SteemConnect:10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Thank you!!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Thank you!

Life is a journey and this is a story of you.... Wish you the best snook, you taught me a valuable lesson.

you taught me a valuable lesson.

Thank YOU for your kind words and I hope you are having fun now too. I need to head over to your page but I was out of town so have not had time to answer and comments. I'm sorry about that.

You are so phenomenal. Seriously, the fact that you are so authentic draws people to you. I often feel like you are some sort of celebrity/amazing person that I'm not worthy!!! AND YET, you make time to comment/interact with me and you're just so real that soon I forget that I was feeling intimidated by your awesomeness.

I think you don't give yourself enough credit for how much people long for that type of authenticity in their interactions, their relationships, hell just to find someone to follow and keep up with who is so genuine.

Add to that your strength and your obvious desire to do good things and make a positive difference in the world. You're just truly an exceptional human.

I think it is awesome that you were invited to discuss YOU because that is a great, interesting and awesome topic :)

I read your comment the first night we got to my Aunt and Uncles and I was overwhelmed by what you wrote. I was on a phone and had no idea how to respond to your comment. I had tears in my eyes and still do reading this as I feel the same way about you @byn.

One of my favorite Steemit memories is when you, @wanderingrose7 and I did that 3 people freewrite. That story will always be a favorite of mine. I was so scared that I was not good enough to be in the same story with the 2 of you..........and I still think that so never sell yourself short Lady YOU!

If I have to realize people like me for me then so do YOU! LOLLLLLLLL

Well gee, you don't have to turn it back on me!!! :) Seriously, though, thank you. We can just keep being each other's reminder that we're both awesome, right!?

I can live with that :D

Wow - this has truly been an amazing journey for you! I thoroughly enjoyed reading your post and it gives me hope that the Steemit journey can be as exciting as you make it...as long as you are willing to try things. Thanks so very much!

the Steemit journey can be as exciting as you make it

YES!! it IS what you make it and always remember to be YOU!!! and have fun. and Laugh. and smile. and just be YOU!!!! :D

Thank YOU so much for stopping by and reading about me and my journey.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 10 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 9 SBD worth and should receive 162 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Beautiful journey so far. Keep growing and keep steeming @snook

Thank You for reading and stopping by!!

beautiful journey stay blessed

shit-comment-award-(full).png

Got your back @snook

Thank You!! for that!! :D

BE YOU
We are noone elses but ourselves, well said.
I enjoyed your interview over at Snekkys

We are noone elses but ourselves, well said.

Thank you @yidneth for being there that day and I know you made @Poeticsnake so happy with your song but you made my day with all your encouragement too along the way while I was talking <3

Aww you are welcome my moonhaired friend ♥️♥️♥️

Newbies like us draw strength from such posts. We happy for you mate 🙌🙌

Thank you so very much for stopping and reading and your great comment. You will get there but make sure you never forget the fun. Fun brings fun :)

Fun brings Fun. I take that as my quote of the day

WARNING - The message you received from @fatimaah is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steem-link-premium
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Congratulations @snook! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@snook
Nice journey

Thank you!

Yay @snook- what a journey you've been on so far!

You're such an inspiration, and I love the message to take time and enjoy the ride. It can all start to feel like you're rushing around trying to achieve this, that and the other - and too easy to forget to look around and check out the place you're stood in and realise that it's rather lovely.

BE YOU - yes yes yes :) Keep enjoying the ride.
Love E x

take time and enjoy the ride

Always :D than no matter what happens to a post you still have laughs and joy to look back on!!

Love!!! <3

I am so glad that you are you - and if you ever doubt that someone wants YOU on a show again, I need to have serious talk with you.

You Are Amazing!!!!!

Believe it, my friend. You are! You have touched so many lives here on Steemit in such a good way!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

LOVE YOU!!!

You have touched so many lives here on Steemit in such a good way!

and they mine in so many ways I can not count. Thank YOU for being you too!!

😄 ❤️ right back at you 😘

Wonderful trip back to the beginning!!!

Thank You!!!