My firts #ulog post :I would like to thank the noble heart for @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My firts #ulog post: I say many thanks to such good people Mr. @surpassinggoogle

image

image
How are you all steemit friends!
I will write this article to show my support to sir @surpassinggoogle for its support to help the community in steemit steemit.
Throughout my life in steemit it never crossed my mind that I could make an article to Mr.@surpassinggoogle.

@surpassinggoogle is the reason why I continue my steemit trip because he inspires and helps everyone in steemit. I'm very grateful that I'm participating in the @surpassinggoogle project community as well as this. It is true there is mutual assistance in which the steemit community works together to accomplish the task. Especially for sir you @surpassinggoogle. My full support is for you.

My happiness to support all the things @surpassinggoogle do in project # STEEMGIGS I strongly support it because I know you want everyone to succeed in the journey in this steemit.

After from the trials and difficulties you experience in life, it transforms you into a better and very meaningful person @surpassinggoogle. These challenges become your greatest allies. The goal is to explain the things that are hidden in the dark and then remove them.

All the struggles and challenges in our lives will give us a more meaningful purpose. We can give others the comfort and hope they need to get through it. Everything that you are experiencing now, is for different purposes.

I've been listening to @steemgigs dispute messaging from Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle is very motivating. He inspires and encourages us to bring out the best of us. @surpassinggoogle is a sincere and kind person. I salute Pak @surpassinggoogle.

Thank you from me @ ssatria743 to all @surpassinggoogle supporters in the project
#STEEMGIGS
#taclobanph Family
#steemitpowerupph #steemgigs
#steemitfamilyph #untalented
#exploretraveler #steemitfamilyph
#kryptonia

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

bold

Follow Me @ssatria743

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit world and all the very best. Let the Steem go on!!!!

@surpassinggoogle is indeed very great

Thank you

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ssatria743.

Your work is very Good about @surpassinggoogle

Thank for comment

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ssatria743 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.