My 9th #Ulog - Birth Month

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey you guys

Whats up

I just want to share fellow steemians what i did before i went out to the office, i ask to my friend to make a picturial for my birthday and heres what we did.

Its already june and fews days left my birthday will arrive, i was thinking what to do to my birthday, the first thing that come to my mind is to go somewhere dinner together with my family, thats it then go to church after or before.

We took so many shots.

Photo credit mine:
PhotoGrid_1528122387807.jpg

Sort:  

YAY! what fun ad i really like all those pics.. the different colors are best!

Look at all those balloons! You look pretty like you always do. :)

Have fun getting ready for your Birthday!!!

Yepey, thank u my friend kenny-crane you always awesome😊