ULog( 1)stories with my family started my first post on the #ulog and #ulogs tags from @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi steemians all, hearing of a new tag from @surpassinggoogle the #ulog tag and #ulogs is good news for me, not without the first cause because this is concerned with my idol is @surpassinggoogle and I feel it's not me who idolize him, from post in #ulog and #ulogs alone can prove how much of his fans,
In my first post in #ulog and #ulogs I will discuss about how happy with the most precious person for me that is my family

image

Family is the pride that in prioritizing everyone including @surpassinggoogle own ,,,
In the family we have to get along with each other and have to spend more time with family, this is my experience, I am very sorry after one of my family members went forever, that is my father,
Before he died I rarely came home, I often spent time at work and outside with my friends, sometimes I stay at my office friend's place, but after he died I realized how important it is with them while they are with us,

image

Okay friends all, my message here for friends all do not waste the opportunity with your family while there is still a chance,
Time will never happen again,
Best regart to @surpassinggoogle

Well, this is me. Thanks to surpassinggoogle once again for @ulog and @ulogs You can read more about ulogs

If you have spare vote kindly vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.