#Ulog Day 2: in the church.

in #ulog6 years ago

(Me in the church)

Hello everyone, how are you doing today, and how has your Sunday been?.
As for me, I had a great day invthe church today as usual. I'm a Christian and I'm a proud Catholic lay faithful who does not compromise my Sunday activities for anything else.
#ulog has given such an opportunity to tell my stories on daily basis even though it's not compulsory, but as a passionate follower of @surpassinggoogle the founder of #ulogs, I decided to make it a duty to tell my story everyday.
I'm making this post right from the church, yes! in the church because i had to keep a date with ulog, this post has to be done in the church.

I'm a Christian and a devoted Catholic. I usually devout my entire Sunday to the service of God.
So as early as 6.30am Nigerian time, I'm up helping my wife with the kids to enable us meet up with time.
The Holy mass starts at 8.30am Nigerian time.
After the mass, I stay back for other activities at the pious society level, and this activities usually keep me in the church up until evening.
Please, do not pity me, because this my life and the way it pleases me to serve my God.
I hope to be back home soon, and when am home, the rest hour hour of the day is used for resting and also play around with my wife and kids.
Fellow uloggers, this is my Sunday dairy. Hope to see you guys on my #ulog day 3. Until then, stay healthy and keep ulogging.

Kindly support @surpassinggoogle by upvoting steemgigs as your witness. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

For more info on how to ulog, kindly visit @ulogs for more guidance.

Upvote, comment, reblog and follow me @sunny4glow

Happy Sunday to you all.