#ulog day 3: I'm back to keep ulogging.

in #ulog6 years ago

( in the conference hall)

I have been battling with my tight schedule in the office, that's why my #ulog activities came to a halt since the day 2 ulogging. The workload currently on my tablet is responsible for the break.
This is not to say that I'm less busy now, I had to sneak out under the pretence of going to take my breakfast in the conference hall of my beat, so the thought of updating my blog resonated.
I start every of my working days with an early rise to avoid the terrific hold-up that is the case with the route I pass everyday.
I'm saddled with the responsibility of providing security for our teaming Civil society in and around the work place. The role of security can not be undermined especially in a volatile environment like ours.
My job is not only in the office, immediately I'm done with the office schedule, I and the other men would proceed for an outside special duties.
Yeah! this is the services I render to my country and for the peace of the world at large. My day is definitely going to be a difficult one no doubt, but I'm resolved to turn in positive results at the end of the day.

I'm proudly a #ulogger.

Are you still contemplating to ulog?
Make hey now while the sun is still shining. With ulog, you no longer have excuses to why you can't make a steemit post on a daily basis.

Read details here @ulogs.
Support @surpassinggoogle by upvoting @steemgigs to stay top on the witness voting page.
I'm @sunny4glow.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You could have call me to join the table