#ulog: @surpassinggoogle should know how I spent my day at a meet-up.

in #ulog6 years ago

Joyfully, it's a Democracy day for us in Nigeria and we have every cause to celebrate 19years uninterrupted democracy.
Holidays are usually declared to commemorate this day. But as a cryptocurrency enthusiast, I had my entire day at a meet-up.

I had stopped ulogging for sometime now because Nigerian uloggers don't get currated or even get the attention of @surpassinggoogle.
My dying spirit got boosted when one of the many speakers spoke on motivation and the need to be persistent in our drive for success.

I must confess that this crypto meet-up was one of the best I have attended lately.
I learnt how to create personal office and how to create a blockchain wallet.
My morale got boosted after the meeting, reason why I have taken to ulog, because it provides me the opportunity to share my daily activities on the steem blockchain.

May I use this medium to also appeal to @surpassinggoogle and the entire ulog team, that Nigerians need his support on daily basis. We are aware of the enormous challenges you go through everyday to read and create your own content.
I'm very sure to be speaking the minds of many Nigerians on this matter sir.

It was a beautiful day indeed, democracy day celebration and a time out to know more about cryptocurrency. The lectures I had today will go a long way to impact on my growth as a crypto enthusiast.
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the opportunity to be part of this daily report card of my activities.

To learn more about ulog, please visit #ulogs for more information.
Thanks for your time on my blog.
Please, kindly upvote, comment, resteem and follow me…
@sunny4glow
Keep ulogging and stay steemy.

      (By phantom04)