My ULOG 34 : Opening of the new Shree Angan Temple

in #ulog β€’ 6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!! 😊
I hope you all are well.πŸ™‚
Happy to see you all in my post.πŸ˜‡

It is the picture of the temple is called "Shree Angan" at Faridpur. The community people of the temple renew their building a few days ago. Yesterday was the opening ceremony of that new temple building.

I & my friends were there & the building is really amazing. In the building, you can feel like peace. there was a function out there too. We enjoy the functions also.

IMG_20181013_132339_398.jpg

IMG_20181013_132542_191.jpg

That's all for today's #ulog.☺ & Thanks to sir @surpassinggoogle for creating @ulogs for those who want to build there dream.

Hope you like it.☺
If you have any suggestion for me feel free to comment down below.πŸ‘‡πŸ»
Thanks for your time.✌🏻

SUSHOVON002-1.gif

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org