You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dangers of PYPT - A Kimchi Rant: Ulog [#001] - Comedy Open Mic Round #30

in #ulog6 years ago

Right? Round 2 NOT GONNA HAPPEN! And how much of this stuff does @dreemsteem make at one time? I have like a freaking gallon of inedible kimchi - imagine if I had used 4 heads of cabbage? For one I'd likely still be chopping and I'd also have no space in my refrigerator.

This just occurred to me. If she uses 4 heads of cabbage and makes what? a vat? of kimchi - how long does this stuff actually last? Unless she's eating IDK bowls and bowls of it daily she must make one batch of kimchi to last 6 months?

I feel like I'm going to be writing a 1 year kimchi anniversary post where I'm finally using the last of the kimchi that refused to go bad. Hence even if there were to be a round two (which there will not) it would be a year from now.

Sort:  

Hahahhahahah!! Well done for persevering with the kimcha!! If it's as horrible as you describe i would have cut my loses!! I'm not sure i would donate it though!! Unless i really didn't like the person and hoped they suffered from ulcers!! But this is getting rather twisted!!

Posted using Partiko Android