You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #ULOGS to the Japanese Community together with @yasu24

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you so much @angelacs! I really hope more people all over the world will participate and join #ulogs. I'm also very grateful for your heads-up. I'll remember that once I start using the platform. I actually wanted to try it out earlier, but it takes a long time to load... It's maybe because of my connection, too. However, I'll surely give it a shot again. Have a great day! ^^

Sort:  

You're very Welcome, @tegoshei.

I really hope more people all over the world will participate and join #ulogs.

I agree. It's a wonderful way to learn about new people but also different cultures and customs. Global village-style. ;)

... but it takes a long time to load...

The loading is good at my end so yes, it may be your connection. When you do your first #ulog, remember to tag me so I can come visit and support. ;)

Have a great day!

Thank you. It's 11:23pm here in Jamaica and I'll be working through the night. You have a great day over there too, @tegoshei.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I tried it out again and it seems working well this time. I'm using the platform now in making this comment. :)

Yes, Global village-style sounds awesome... ^^

Ohh.. it's late... Please take care and have fun at work. It's always great to have a positive attitude on everything! :D I will. See you around! ^^

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I tried it out again and it seems working well this time. I'm using the platform now in making this comment. :)

Yayyyyyy!!!! So happy it worked for you. GREATTT!!! Enjoy using it and see you around too. ;)

I'll try to use it again next time for a post... Thank you! See you around!!! ^^