#Ulog Day 2: See the clouds in the sky, beautiful right?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi ..... My best friend @surpassinggoogle is good at Steemit You are my best inspiration #ulog.

How cloudy to volunteer himself to look ugly and shabby, gray and dark to bring rain that will cool the earth. Lowering water to fill the sea and the pools. And if you're lucky, you can even get a rainbow after the rain. "

"The overcast, though it seems horrible and sad, is actually good."

Though, there is always your face and the shadow of your laugh that accompanies each one I look up to enjoy the overcast and smiling because of it.

"Hhahahaha ....... You'll find more sometime later. Hhhaha .... "

He chuckled. The recording of those memorable voices flashed in his brain. Heard in his ear.

Thank you, lovely clouds. Which always made me never forget the moment with him first.

And thanks, for you .. someone else who likes cloudy. Who has taught me the sincerity of the gray clouds.

Then he got up from the chair. Still with a cup of coffee in his hand. He moved, to the edge of the porch of his house. His free right hand stretched forward, his head tilted. And a second later, a water touched the skin of her middle finger. His head looked up. The dots of water rushed down from the clouds he had just gazed at. His smile appeared for the umpteenth time.

The rain is down, I hope there is a rainbow this time ..

The palms of the hands that began to get wet by the rain water that he pull back. She moved it to her cup to her chest, touching the outside of her inner space. As he heard the rustling of the rain, his eyelids closed slowly.

If the clouds appear in your sky, come to you.

I hope he has my longing message ....

If it rains with the overcast, wet your hands.

I hope you will remember me ...

And when the rainbow finally appears
I hope, with a smile on your lips, you will say that you are happy and all right in your place ....

May there be no reluctance for you to plead with me,

In order for us to get back to meet,

Enjoy the overcast, my little friend ....