You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fifth Ulog Post - How Steemit Changed My Life

in #ulog6 years ago

I really could not have said that better myself. The Steemit platform has been helping thousand of users around the globe and keeps on continuing helping new users that are a newbie and also helps them inspire and express their feelings to other people and also teach some informative information that has not been out in the internet or in the real life. I am really thankful to its creator as well as the investors which are the whales who risked their money and supports people they do not even know. Steemit is like a bridge connecting two distant land that have never been met before. Please continue on inspiring us sir! Kudos to all the people that are in this platform.