Excitement [On transit to Kaduna] Ulog Day 8

in #ulog6 years ago

Ekpenisie 20160914_191617.jpg
Here is Elisha!!!

1531138271875-1869349260.jpg
This is how I look while travelling

With a heart full of joy, I woke up this morning on the left side of the side and I received a call from my friend Stanley that we last saw three years back that he is in Kaduna and also expecting my friend from Dubai to touch ground also for his dad burial. It been long we say and I have missed the good old days of hanging out together and also sharing our heart felt issues with each other too. FB_IMG_1523006612431.jpg
Here is Elisha, he is into music before moving out of the country and we always share a good moment together back then. I am so excited that I would be meeting with them back this week, it been a long time coming and we also throwing a reunion party big time. Another thing he told me is that he would an be coming with Fiance and I can't wait to get to meet with her also.
I am still on my way to kaduna state, it's a 2hour journey but I pray for journey mercies because there is nothing like small journey, journey is journey and could also lead to accident but I pray for God's grace upon me and others in the car.
I am finally in kaduna state and I thank God for journey mercies.

PNeIfeV.gif

giphy.gif