You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #ULOGS to the Japanese Community together with @yasu24

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Wah, this is really great. I love Japanese too, but i m not that clever about their language. Just little bit understand when they speaking, but not the word. And how you collaborate with Japanese people is really amazing. I wish i can like you.

Philippine and Japan.

I m from Indonesia and many peoples now like to use #Ulog. I m one of them but still newbie.

Nive to knewing this post.

Sweet regard from Indonesia.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello there @ucizahra! ^^
Ohh.. Everyone is welcome to participate in #ulogs... I hope it spreads in the Indonesian community, too... <3
I hope you could share something about YOU on #ulogs... <3
Have a great day! ^^

Yes thank you, ya now #Ulogs sprean in Indonesian community already.. have a great day to @tegoshei

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm happy to know that, then... ^^