You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@jejes". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

@Jejes, I celebrate you. I was with @Liltom yesterday when I saw one of your post and I was captivated by this word "YOUtiful", I told @liltom that you're simply a wonderful being.

@Jeje, You are "YOUtiful"

These lines caught me:

It takes courage to uncover your inner self, to try something different, to go another directions, to take a any possibilities, to let go of anything that attached you, to say “Sorry”, to have a hard conversation, even to believe in yourself. These things are many, both in minor and major things in life.

“Leaving a Godly Legacy”, it is my main purpose in life. That legacy I am going to leave is a life I lead, the love of God to us and through us passed on to others.

My prayer for you is that as you determine to live out a Godly legacy, you will finish STRONG! congratulations on your becoming a #true #ulogger.

@SUrpassinggoogle, keep fishing them out. Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you so much friend @uyobong 😊 You too made me STRONG enough to dig more and more 'til I become more diggist.

It takes real courage to try something different in a world where people tend to copy and live fake lives. I pray you leave those Godly legacies behind.

I am your ultimate fan @jejes

Yeah! @uyobong. She is just too wonderful and creative. I celebrate you today @jejes. Keep being 'Youtiful' cause you are you and you are unique.

Don't wanna like someone else. Be you always. I pray God to help you fulfill your dreams and plans. I really wish you good luck in getting your father a shop. He'll be so happy.