ULOG DAY 1, MY FIRST DAY OF BEING ON STEEMIT THROUGHOUT. JUNE 4th 2018

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey Uloggers

IMAG0095.jpg
taken at about 7am today

This is my 1st Ulog, I really was inspired by @surpassinggoogle when I saw his video on YouTube about what Ulog really is and he broke it down bit by bit, gave us reasons for the project, how it helps everyone! Being upvoted or not, you stand to benefit when you Ulog.

I woke up feeling relieved of the fever I had the previous day, been unable to go for lectures.

IMAG0097.jpg
someone said I should wake up looking like this everyday! The only thing is I wasn't too well

I decided to spend my day on steemit and it has been fun because I have learnt a lot! This is my first day been on steemit straight 12hrs not just posting but navigating through the website to see how things really work and what's the new trend, the changes and the still existing practices.

Few things I Learnt Today

  • I learnt that steemit isn't a business neither should it be taken as one, although however steemit is whatever you take it; you can't get out of it what you previously did not put in it.
  • I learnt that steemit doesn't pay, it only rewards you for your authentic contents.
    Well I made a post on promo-steem today, feel free to check the link below:
    https://steemit.com/btc/@victoravwerosuo/bitcoin-and-ethereum-forecast

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@victoravwerosuo/be-a-coconut.
I took some drugs, had my bath, slept, ate some snacks (although I was very hungry, but I lost appetite) here are some pictures on how I spent my day!
IMAG0106.jpg my supper

IMAG0110.jpg panadol extra

IMAG0111.jpg
as at the time of writing this post

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY

#Blog
#Vote
#Post
#Earn

logo.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @victoravwerosuo. I also had the same issues like yours.
Now that you had gone through many write ups on steemit, you will know what to post and how to get reward for all you are involved in steemit.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY