2 November 2022 uLog

in #ulog2 years ago

Honey-bee-flying-above-a-flower-1165035.jpg

It's a beautiful day at the WeWork EQ office. I'm getting myself warmed up to get stuff done here.

I've so much to do. Over 50+ tasks a day. That's quite a bit. Hopefully, I will somehow be able to get that done within the next 8 hours. As I have limited time, I hope the tasks will be finished in less than that 8 hours.

I am hoping to learn branding from Coursera and SkillShare today. I'm also hoping to put in time to learn from CodeAcademy. There is just so much to learn these days. But putting in the time to get to learn things is going to be a daily practice.

I am running a Twitch channel. So, I've got to promote and get my Twitch channel out there for people to know about. At the moment, I'm promoting my Twitch channel. Hopefully, I will be able to run a YouTube channel too. The whole idea behind the channel is so that people will be able to come and work together as a community of Twitch Hustlers. It's an idea that has not been done here on Twitch. Yes there are co-working streams and there are communities that see people coming to those channel to work together. But I hope to bring more people to the channel to get stuff done. Eventually, I might not be putting my face on camera in the near future. I will be putting more information onto the screen. Putting stats on the screen is what I hope to do soon.

My Twitch channel is at https://twitch.tv/booandbears

Come join the work fun any time.