Ulog update: first week of school holidays

in #ulog4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

Just wanted to update you guys on why I haven’t uploaded anything for the last week and a bit!
Firstly last week was the first week of school holidays and we all got sick!
Then my hubby’s computer broke so he had to order a new one (hence I couldn’t do my normal videos)
I tried to do it on my own laptop but it struggled bad and hubs wanted me to re-do it when he got his new laptop.. but then I got sick so I’m exhausted!
Now we are on our beach get away this week!
I spent the last few hours of this morning packing and cleaning the house with hubs.
Last night we also celebrated a belated mid-autumn dinner with my family.
We had celebrated earlier with his family.
Here are some pics to show you!
I hope to do some videos or share some photos of our trip!
It’s too bad it won’t be sunny but we hope to still have a good break!
Thanks for reading so far!
Chat soon!

Taken earlier today:
img_5620.heic

Dinner last night with my folks. My brother used a Snapchat filter on them 😆
img_5613.jpg

(Not sure if this video works haha I’m trying it out by uploading here..)
This is a video I took of our mid-autumn dinner
img_5453.mov

Me and first son on a swing at the park on Saturday:
img_5494.heic

Sort:  

Everyone looks happy and that is half the battle if you've been sick! Have a lovely time on your getaway and come back from it refreshed. Take care!💜

Thanks Elizabeth for your kind words!!

Lovely to see you all. Take care and have fun.
Greetings!

Thanks Sheryl!!

Congratulations @vincy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 56000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 57000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP