You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY : A TRIBUTE TO MARIA WILMA AJAYI!

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm just seeing this now... This is an awesome piece @edith4angelseu, you just know how to put words to use, and find verbal expression for what's felt in the depth of the heart. This is not common...Kudos!

Hmm... Mama Wilma, when she was my age, I wonder if she knew she'd give birth to a legend. I'm sure she was given that responsibility because no one could play the role better. Terry is every (potential) mother's dream.

This is just the way every mother hopes to be remembered and celebrated. Even though I have a huge phobia for marriage, I have always prayed for my children, it feels like I know them by faces and names already. It gets me emotional to know I have their foundation in my hands, but I try to stay strong in advance.

She was an epitome of womanhood. Funny how I can say that when I didn't even know her. Well, I do know her too well, I see a piece of her everyday.

I see Terry!

May her soul know peace. God bless the Ajayi family!