You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Life Can Turn Love Into Mere Feelings And Mere Feelings In Nothingness. We Love Still. (unedited)

in #ulog6 years ago

You're not frail Terry, whenever it gets bad I try to think of how frail you might be and how hard it is for that feeble you to take in all these, but it always comes back a solid, you're not frail. You're the strongest strength in your weakness. Your tears are now more meaningful than ever, whether of joy or pain, because in its every atom are different significant breeds of hope, faith and believe for the world, I say this because when I feel my strength is failing, I try your words once more, I imagine you in your entirety, and it always brings me home.

Papa will return home with you sound. He will see you like he never has, and you will have that conversation. You will share that smile. And don't worry much, you love him sufficiently, sorry, that's the only way I could measure it.

I love this one Terry, it's more original than the other originals to me. It's Unedited!