#ULOG DAY 24: I met a celebrity today! Wow!

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_1530974863809.jpg

Today is one of the most unforgettable days of my life because I met a local celebrity who happened to be a fellow Cebuano. That guy is Slater Young. I was starstruck and mesmerized by him. The fangirl in me is still kicking. I can't believe I met him, you know I only see him on tv but now I see him with my two eyes, up close and personal. He is such a sweetheart. He is humble despite his status right now. This day is wow. Just wow.

U5dtL51brjzx3PmPhkFxMno21zF1GuP.gif

received_1856897994332426.jpeg

Sort:  

With Ulog You are a celebrity
and that's why I invite you to participate in this activity.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/hola-celebridades-que-es-ulog-para-ti-hello-celebrities-what-is-ulog-for-you