My #Ulog post Day #3- Visiting my cousins house #Travel

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Around 10:30 am this morning I travel to visit my cousins house @isaaccayao and @bobiecayao.I arrived more than 2 hours of travel instead of 1 hour, because my bike was in a little trouble . So I stop over unto a mechanic shop to let them fix the problem of my bike.

It took an hour to fix the trouble

After an hour of fixing my bike atlast it was been fixed, so then I have a smile my in my face to continue my ride for half of an hour to get there.

image

I Thank God that he avoided me from any accident on my way to my cousins house. I thank him that he let me know my bike's little problem before the accident would accur.

**Appreciating the creation of God while Im traveling **

On my way to my cousin's house after my bike was fixed,Im having my good ride I stopped over at a place where I found some good view to capture the beautiful Beauty of the green lands of Dahile Negros Island Philippines.

You will be amaze to the beautiful creations of God.
image

After I capture a good view of the land, I fix myself and ready to ride again at the place to where my destination is because it was not so far from where i stopped.

I arrived to my cousin's store

I arrived exactly 1pm in the afternoon but sir @bobiecayao was not there only my cousin @isaaccayao. He was surprised when he saw me and We have some conversations and after that we Grab our lunch.

It seems that my arrival was not expected my cousin, he did not prepared some food for us. So we buy some food outside and have a good lunch with my cousin @isaaccayao.

image

After our Lunch I visited @isaaccayao's little sister and I went home

I think It's about a month I last visited my cousins house. So when I arrived, at first little Isabel the little sister of @isaaccayao did not recognizes me. She cried when I carried her but in a minute has past, I think she recognized my voice and face.

image

I stayed there for an hour and after that I go back to my cousin's store and have a little conversation again.And exactly 4 pm I checked my bike if its good condition and I went home.

I feel great that I visited them even in a short time :)


That's all for today guys :) have a Good day and God bless everyone..

image

Sort:  

The ricefield looks so peaceful ☺

Yeah it is :) thank you for reading @bloghound

Nice to see your little cousin @wellanshem. She is so cute. Upvoted and resteemed.